Directory - Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Email Room # Functional Titlesort descending Supervisor Staff
Fares Dalia 617-253-5804 dalia@mit.edu 16-267 Academic Administrator
Name: Dalia Fares
Phone: 617-253-5804
Room#: 16-267
Functional Title: Academic Administrator
Supervisor: Voigt
Jaskela Susan 617-253-1712 sjj@mit.edu 16-267 Academic Office Coordinator
Name: Susan Jaskela
Phone: 617-253-1712
Room#: 16-267
Functional Title: Academic Office Coordinator
Supervisor: Fares
Donovan Mary Ann 617-258-5217 donovan@wi.mit.edu WI-601 Administrative Assistant
Name: Mary Ann Donovan
Phone: 617-258-5217
Room#: WI-601
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Lodish
Butler Tyler 617-258-5989 tjbutler@mit.edu 3-449 Administrative Assistant
Name: Tyler Butler
Phone: 617-258-5989
Room#: 3-449
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Kamm
White Laura 617-253-3123 langeraa@mit.edu 76-661 Administrative Assistant
Name: Laura White
Phone: 617-253-3123
Room#: 76-661
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Langer
Forbes Danuta 617-253-9627 dmforbes@mit.edu 56-341A Administrative Assistant
Name: Danuta Forbes
Phone: 617-253-9627
Room#: 56-341A
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Niles / Hansen
Jansen Peter 617-252-1163 pejansen@mit.edu 76-561 Administrative Assistant
Name: Peter Jansen
Phone: 617-252-1163
Room#: 76-561
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Belcher
Murray Keith 617-253-6741 keithmur@mit.edu 68-330 Administrative Assistant
Name: Keith Murray
Phone: 617-253-6741
Room#: 68-330
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Keating
King Lindsay 617-253-0805 lindsayk@mit.edu 16-429 Administrative Assistant
Name: Lindsay King
Phone: 617-253-0805
Room#: 16-429
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Griffith / Lauffenburger
Mercurio Jonathan 617-324-4036 jmercuri@mit.edu 68-240 Administrative Assistant
Name: Jonathan Mercurio
Phone: 617-324-4036
Room#: 68-240
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Boyer
King Therese 617-253-8735 preacher@mit.edu NE47-140 Administrative Assistant
Name: Therese King
Phone: 617-253-8735
Room#: NE47-140
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Voigt
Lieberson Lisa 617-253-9836 lisasue@mit.edu E15-419 Administrative Assistant
Name: Lisa Lieberson
Phone: 617-253-9836
Room#: E15-419
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Boyden
Manokaran Nira 617-253-5977 nira@csail.mit.edu 32-235 Administrative Assistant
Name: Nira Manokaran
Phone: 617-253-5977
Room#: 32-235
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Tidor
Murray Mariann 617-253-0632 mariann@mit.edu 76-261 Administrative Assistant
Name: Mariann Murray
Phone: 617-253-0632
Room#: 76-261
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Irvine / Manalis / Wittrup
Burns Shandrina 617-324-4931 burnss@mit.edu NE47-376 Administrative Assistant
Name: Shandrina Burns
Phone: 617-324-4931
Room#: NE47-376
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Alm
Thompson Paul 617-258-0480 milu83@mit.edu 76-461 Administrative Assistant
Name: Paul Thompson
Phone: 617-258-0480
Room#: 76-461
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Koehler
Dietzel Tom 617-452-2442 tdietzel@mit.edu 76-353 Administrative Assistant
Name: Tom Dietzel
Phone: 617-452-2442
Room#: 76-353
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Yaffe
Corapi Valerie 617-253-5819 vcorapi@mit.edu 76-261 Administrative Assistant
Name: Valerie Corapi
Phone: 617-253-5819
Room#: 76-261
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Irvine
Forristall Kerry 617-253-6224 kerryf@mit.edu 56-669 Administrative Assistant
Name: Kerry Forristall
Phone: 617-253-6224
Room#: 56-669
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Essigmann / Thilly
Lynch Linda 617-715-2459 lindalynch@csail.mit.edu 32-G646 Administrative Assistant
Name: Linda Lynch
Phone: 617-715-2459
Room#: 32-G646
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Gifford
Constant Ebony 617-253-1757 ebonyc@mit.edu 16-825 Administrative Assistant
Name: Ebony Constant
Phone: 617-253-1757
Room#: 16-825
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Pate
Higgins Cindy 617-258-7348 chiggins@mit.edu 36-776 Administrative Assistant
Name: Cindy Higgins
Phone: 617-258-7348
Room#: 36-776
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Han
Ballestas Diane 617-258-9684 dballest@mit.edu 56-235 Administrative Assistant
Name: Diane Ballestas
Phone: 617-258-9684
Room#: 56-235
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Bryson / Jasanoff
Deese Isadora 617-324-3938 isadora@mit.edu 76-353 Administrative Assistant
Name: Isadora Deese
Phone: 617-324-3938
Room#: 76-353
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Birnbaum / White
Rothman Jamie 617-974-0210 rothmanj@mit.edu 76-158 Administrative Assistant II
Name: Jamie Rothman
Phone: 617-974-0210
Room#: 76-158
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant II
Supervisor: Stark
Ziolkowski Ada 617-715-4574 adaz@mit.edu 76-461 Administrative Assistant II
Name: Ada Ziolkowski
Phone: 617-715-4574
Room#: 76-461
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant II
Supervisor: Sasisekharan
Darling Daniel 617-452-2464 ddarling@mit.edu 16-257 Communications Officer
Name: Daniel Darling
Phone: 617-452-2464
Room#: 16-257
Functional Title: Communications Officer
Supervisor: Voigt
Dudley-Cowans Rolanda 617-253-5870 dudley@mit.edu 16-287 Director of Administration and Finance
Name: Rolanda Dudley-Cowans
Phone: 617-253-5870
Room#: 16-287
Functional Title: Director of Administration and Finance
Supervisor: Voigt
Machtinger Matthew 617-324-8161 mattmach@mit.edu 56-341D EHS Coordinator
Name: Matthew Machtinger
Phone: 617-324-8161
Room#: 56-341D
Functional Title: EHS Coordinator
Supervisor: Dedon
Disbennett Ella ellad8@mit.edu 56-651 Event Planning Assistant
Name: Ella Disbennett
Phone:
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Event Planning Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
O'Hearn Steven 617-258-5141 sohearn@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Assistant
Name: Steven O'Hearn
Phone: 617-258-5141
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Bickford
Bond Schaefer Kimberly kbond@mit.edu Financial Assistant
Name: Kimberly Bond Schaefer
Phone:
Room#:
Functional Title: Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Essigmann / Bickford
Steele Roberta 617-253-3063 nsteele@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Assistant
Name: Roberta Steele
Phone: 617-253-3063
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Thistle Michelle 617-253-1656 sharfa@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Coordinator
Name: Michelle Thistle
Phone: 617-253-1656
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Financial Coordinator
Supervisor: Bickford
Singh Irina B. 617-253-3159 ibsingh@mit.edu 56-651 Human Resources Administrator
Name: Irina B. Singh
Phone: 617-253-3159
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Human Resources Administrator
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Bickford Dianne 617-324-3067 dianneb@mit.edu 56-651 Manager of Research Administration
Name: Dianne Bickford
Phone: 617-324-3067
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Manager of Research Administration
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Blackwell Erin 617-714-7698 erinb@broadinstitute.org NE30-10055 Operations Manager
Name: Erin Blackwell
Phone: 617-714-7698
Room#: NE30-10055
Functional Title: Operations Manager
Supervisor: Zhang
Dertinger Rebecca rderting@broadinstitute.org Operations Specialist
Name: Rebecca Dertinger
Phone:
Room#:
Functional Title: Operations Specialist
Supervisor: Blainey
McCarthy Kassandra 617-324-0683 kmcc2@mit.edu NE47-322 Program Alliance Manager
Name: Kassandra McCarthy
Phone: 617-324-0683
Room#: NE47-322
Functional Title: Program Alliance Manager
Supervisor: Fraenkel / Kamm
Cholfin Terra 617-253-3435 terra@mit.edu 56-235 Senior Administrative Assistant
Name: Terra Cholfin
Phone: 617-253-3435
Room#: 56-235
Functional Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Bathe / Fraenkel
Powers Gerri 617-253-7420 gpowers@mit.edu 16-343 Senior Administrative Assistant to Department Head
Name: Gerri Powers
Phone: 617-253-7420
Room#: 16-343
Functional Title: Senior Administrative Assistant to Department Head
Supervisor: Voigt
Marzilli Kristine 617-324-6473 krecchia@mit.edu 56-651 Senior Financial Assistant
Name: Kristine Marzilli
Phone: 617-324-6473
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Senior Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Bickford
Vongphayboun Detlamphone (Dan) 617-324-6066 dvong@mit.edu 56-651 Senior Financial Officer, Sponsored Activity
Name: Detlamphone (Dan) Vongphayboun
Phone: 617-324-6066
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Senior Financial Officer, Sponsored Activity
Supervisor: Bickford
Runstadler Alexis 617-324-7568 acrun@mit.edu 56-205 Senior Information Systems Administrator
Name: Alexis Runstadler
Phone: 617-324-7568
Room#: 56-205
Functional Title: Senior Information Systems Administrator
Supervisor: Parillo
Parillo Aran 617-452-2967 aran@mit.edu 56-205 Senior IT Manager
Name: Aran Parillo
Phone: 617-452-2967
Room#: 56-205
Functional Title: Senior IT Manager
Supervisor: Voigt
Ray Darlene 617-253-3874 dray@mit.edu NE47-257 Training Grant Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Name: Darlene Ray
Phone: 617-253-3874
Room#: NE47-257
Functional Title: Training Grant Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Dedon / Dudley-Cowans / Tannenbaum / Weiss
Greene Cathy 617-452-2465 clgreene@mit.edu 16-267 Undergraduate Academic Administrator
Name: Cathy Greene
Phone: 617-452-2465
Room#: 16-267
Functional Title: Undergraduate Academic Administrator
Supervisor: Fares