Directory - Staff

Last Namesort descending First Name Phone Email Room # Functional Title Supervisor
Berry Michelle 617-253-1656 sharfa@mit.edu 56-651L Financial Assistant
Bickford Dianne 617-324-3067 dianneb@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Officer Research
Bragman Linda 617-253-4928 lbragman@mit.edu NE47-377 Administrative Assistant
Buhrmester Sean 617-253-2021 fatsean@mit.edu 3-252 Administrative Assistant
Darling Daniel 617-452-2464 ddarling@mit.edu 16-429 Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Davco Susan 617-253-0455 davco@mit.edu 36-872 Administrative Assistant
Day Bethany 617-253-3123 langeroffice@mit.edu E25-342 Administrative Assistant
Deese Isadora 617-324-3938 isadora@mit.edu 76-353 Administrative Assistant
DeMayo Kimberli 617-452-4086 kdemayo@mit.edu 56-651 HR Assistant, Administrative Assistant
DeMeo Rita 617-452-4888 rdemeo@mit.edu 16-771 Administrative Assistant
Donovan Mary Ann 617-258-5217 donovan@wi.mit.edu WI-601 Administrative Assistant
Dudley-Cowans Rolanda 617-253-5870 dudley@mit.edu 16-287 Administrative Officer
Fares Dalia 617-253-5804 dalia@mit.edu 16-267 Academic Administrator
Files Mary 617-253-3159 mfiles@mit.edu 56-651 HR Assistant, Administrative Assistant
Glogowsky Jr Joseph 617-253-5632 jaglogow@mit.edu 6-112 EHS Coordinator
Gray Patrick 617-253-9866 pdgray@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Coordinator
Greene Cathy 617-452-2465 clgreene@mit.edu 16-267 Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Harris-Ransom Hilda 617-253-9395 hharris@mit.edu 68-204E Administrative Assistant
Inserto Ayn 617-253-6819 ainserto@mit.edu 4-132 Administrative Assistant
Jansen Peter 617-252-1163 pejansen@mit.edu 79-561 Administrative Assistant
Jaskela Susan 617-253-1712 sjj@mit.edu 16-267 Academic Office Assistant, Administrative Assistant
Javel Evan 617-324-7118 javele@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Assistant
King Theresa 617-253-8735 preacher@mit.edu NE47-257 Administrative Assistant
King Lindsay 617-253-6220 lindsayk@mit.edu 16-429, 56-235 Administrative Assistant
Lee Josephina 617-452-2631 jclee@mit.edu 56-787 Administrative Assistant
Lieberson Lisa 617-253-9836 lisasue@mit.edu E15-419 Administrative Assistant
MacPhail Denise 617-253-9627 dharring@mit.edu 56-341 Administrative Assistant
Manokaran Nira 617-253-5977 nira@csail.mit.edu 32-235 Assistant to Associate Department Head
Marzilli Kristine 617-324-4931 krecchia@mit.edu NE47-257 Administrative Assistant
McClanahan Betty Lou 617-253-0630 bl@media.mit.edu 56-579 Administrative Assistant
McGaffigan Don 617-258-7040 dpmcgaff@mit.edu E19-502 Administrative Assistant
Megerdichian Sossy 617-253-6236 sossym@mit.edu NE47-322 Administrative Assistant
Murray Mariann 617-253-0632 mariann@ll.mit.edu 76-261 Administrative Assistant
Parillo Aran 617-452-2967 aran@mit.edu 56-205 Information Systems Administrator
Parkin Olga 617-324-7555 toxop@mit.edu NE47-257 Administrative Assistant
Parsons Miroslava 617-253-7420 miravp@mit.edu 16-343 Assistant to the Department Head
Ray Darlene 617-253-3874 dray@mit.edu 16-249 Training Grant Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Reposa Kathleen 617-452-2035 kreposa@mit.edu 16-743 Administrative Assistant
Ross Marcia 617-253-6792 mross@mit.edu 56-731A Administrative Assistant
Runstadler Alexis 617-324-7568 acrun@mit.edu 56-205 Information Systems Administrator
Sasgen Larissa 617-452-2103 lsasgen@mit.edu 76-353 Administrative Assistant
Schaefer Kim Bond 617-253-6224 kbond@mit.edu 56-669 Administrative Assistant
Steele Roberta 617-253-3063 nsteele@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Assistant
Thompson Ilda 617-324-6068 ifmoura@mit.edu E25-342 Administrative Assistant
Veligor Mark 617-324-2771 mveligor@mit.edu 33-208F Development Officer
Wilhelm Lucy 617-253-1758 wilhelm@mit.edu 16-825 Administrative Assistant
Ziolkowski Ada 617-258-7282 adaz@mit.edu E25-519, 76-461 Administrative Assistant