Directory - Staff

Last Namesort descending First Name Phone Email Room # Functional Title Supervisor Staff
Agbemakplido Wilhemina 617-253-6819 wagbemak@mit.edu 6-202 Administrative Assistant
Name: Wilhemina Agbemakplido
Phone: 617-253-6819
Room#: 6-202
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: van Vliet
Balzer Janice 617-253-7349 balzer@mit.edu 36-825 Administrative Assistant
Name: Janice Balzer
Phone: 617-253-7349
Room#: 36-825
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Ribbeck
Bickford Dianne 617-324-3067 dianneb@mit.edu 56-651 Sr. Financial Officer Research
Name: Dianne Bickford
Phone: 617-324-3067
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Sr. Financial Officer Research
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Bragman Linda 617-253-4928 lbragman@mit.edu NE47-377 Administrative Assistant
Name: Linda Bragman
Phone: 617-253-4928
Room#: NE47-377
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Grodzinsky
Buhrmester Sean 617-253-2021 fatsean@mit.edu 3-252 Administrative Assistant
Name: Sean Buhrmester
Phone: 617-253-2021
Room#: 3-252
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Dewey
Burns Shandrina 617-324-4931 burnss@mit.edu NE47-376 Administrative Assistant
Name: Shandrina Burns
Phone: 617-324-4931
Room#: NE47-376
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Alm
Corapi Valerie 617-253-5819 vcorapi@mit.edu 76-261 Administrative Assistant
Name: Valerie Corapi
Phone: 617-253-5819
Room#: 76-261
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Irvine
Darling Daniel 617-452-2464 ddarling@mit.edu 16-257 Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Name: Daniel Darling
Phone: 617-452-2464
Room#: 16-257
Functional Title: Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Supervisor: Lauffenburger
Davco Susan 617-253-0455 davco@mit.edu 36-872 Administrative Assistant
Name: Susan Davco
Phone: 617-253-0455
Room#: 36-872
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Han
Deese Isadora 617-324-3938 isadora@mit.edu 76-353 Administrative Assistant
Name: Isadora Deese
Phone: 617-324-3938
Room#: 76-353
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Birnbaum / White
DeMeo Rita 617-452-4888 rdemeo@mit.edu 16-771 Administrative Assistant
Name: Rita DeMeo
Phone: 617-452-4888
Room#: 16-771
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Thilly
Dietzel Tom (617) 452-2442 tdietzel@mit.edu 76-353
Name: Tom Dietzel
Room#: 76-353
Functional Title:
Supervisor: Yaffe
Donovan Mary Ann 617-258-5217 donovan@wi.mit.edu WI-601 Administrative Assistant
Name: Mary Ann Donovan
Phone: 617-258-5217
Room#: WI-601
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Lodish
Dudley-Cowans Rolanda 617-253-5870 dudley@mit.edu 16-287 Administrative Officer
Name: Rolanda Dudley-Cowans
Phone: 617-253-5870
Room#: 16-287
Functional Title: Administrative Officer
Supervisor: Lauffenburger
Fares Dalia 617-253-5804 dalia@mit.edu 16-267 Academic Administrator
Name: Dalia Fares
Phone: 617-253-5804
Room#: 16-267
Functional Title: Academic Administrator
Supervisor: Lauffenburger
Gray Patrick 617-253-9866 pdgray@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Officer Research
Name: Patrick Gray
Phone: 617-253-9866
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Financial Officer Research
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Greene Cathy 617-452-2465 clgreene@mit.edu 16-267 Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Name: Cathy Greene
Phone: 617-452-2465
Room#: 16-267
Functional Title: Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Supervisor: Fares
Henry Jennifer 617-324-6492 jahenry@mit.edu NE47-257 Administrative Assistant
Name: Jennifer Henry
Phone: 617-324-6492
Room#: NE47-257
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Lu
Jansen Peter 617-252-1163 pejansen@mit.edu 76-561 Administrative Assistant
Name: Peter Jansen
Phone: 617-252-1163
Room#: 76-561
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Belcher
Jaskela Susan 617-253-1712 sjj@mit.edu 16-267 Academic Office Coordinator
Name: Susan Jaskela
Phone: 617-253-1712
Room#: 16-267
Functional Title: Academic Office Coordinator
Supervisor: Fares
Javel Evan 617-324-7118 javele@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Assistant
Name: Evan Javel
Phone: 617-324-7118
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
King Lindsay 617-253-6220 lindsayk@mit.edu 16-429 Administrative Assistant
Name: Lindsay King
Phone: 617-253-6220
Room#: 16-429
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Griffith / Samson
King Therese 617-253-8735 preacher@mit.edu NE47-140 Administrative Assistant
Name: Therese King
Phone: 617-253-8735
Room#: NE47-140
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Voigt
Kitowicz Krista 617-715-2417 khk@mit.edu 35-433 Administrative Assistant
Name: Krista Kitowicz
Phone: 617-715-2417
Room#: 35-433
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Goldstein
Lee Josephina 617-452-2631 jclee@mit.edu 56-787 Administrative Assistant
Name: Josephina Lee
Phone: 617-452-2631
Room#: 56-787
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Dedon
Lieberson Lisa 617-253-9836 lisasue@mit.edu E15-419 Administrative Assistant
Name: Lisa Lieberson
Phone: 617-253-9836
Room#: E15-419
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Boyden
Lindstrom Mary 617-324-8161 marylindstrom@mit.edu 56-651 EHS Coordinator
Name: Mary Lindstrom
Phone: 617-324-8161
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: EHS Coordinator
Supervisor: Dedon
MacPhail Denise 617-253-9627 dharring@mit.edu 56-341A Administrative Assistant
Name: Denise MacPhail
Phone: 617-253-9627
Room#: 56-341A
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Fraenkel / Jasanoff / Niles
Manokaran Nira 617-253-5977 nira@csail.mit.edu 32-235 Administrative Assistant
Name: Nira Manokaran
Phone: 617-253-5977
Room#: 32-235
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Tidor
Marzilli Kristine 617-324-6473 krecchia@mit.edu NE47-257 Administrative Assistant
Name: Kristine Marzilli
Phone: 617-324-6473
Room#: NE47-257
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
McCarthy Frances 617-714-7131 francism@broadinstitute.org NE30-2014 Administrative Assistant
Name: Frances McCarthy
Phone: 617-714-7131
Room#: NE30-2014
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Blainey
McClanahan Betty Lou 617-253-0630 bl@media.mit.edu 56-579 Administrative Assistant
Name: Betty Lou McClanahan
Phone: 617-253-0630
Room#: 56-579
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Klibanov
Megerdichian Sossy 617-253-6236 sossym@mit.edu NE47-322 Administrative Assistant
Name: Sossy Megerdichian
Phone: 617-253-6236
Room#: NE47-322
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Kamm / So
Morrison Michelle 617-715-2247 mmorri35@mit.edu E25-335 Administrative Assistant
Name: Michelle Morrison
Phone: 617-715-2247
Room#: E25-335
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Collins
Murray Mariann 617-253-0632 mariann@mit.edu 76-261 Administrative Assistant
Name: Mariann Murray
Phone: 617-253-0632
Room#: 76-261
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Manalis / Wittrup
Parillo Aran 617-452-2967 aran@mit.edu 56-205 Information Systems Administrator
Name: Aran Parillo
Phone: 617-452-2967
Room#: 56-205
Functional Title: Information Systems Administrator
Supervisor: Lauffenburger
Parkin Olga 617-324-7555 toxop@mit.edu NE47-257 Administrative Assistant
Name: Olga Parkin
Phone: 617-324-7555
Room#: NE47-257
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Weiss
Powers Gerri 617-253-7420 gpowers@mit.edu 16-343 Assistant to Department Head
Name: Gerri Powers
Phone: 617-253-7420
Room#: 16-343
Functional Title: Assistant to Department Head
Supervisor: Lauffenburger
Ransom Joe 617-253-3123 jransom@mit.edu 76-661 Administrative Assistant
Name: Joe Ransom
Phone: 617-253-3123
Room#: 76-661
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Langer
Ray Darlene 617-253-3874 dray@mit.edu 16-249 Training Grant Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Name: Darlene Ray
Phone: 617-253-3874
Room#: 16-249
Functional Title: Training Grant Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans / Bathe
Reposa Kathleen 617-452-2035 kreposa@mit.edu 16-743 Administrative Assistant
Name: Kathleen Reposa
Phone: 617-452-2035
Room#: 16-743
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Engelward / Runstadler
Ross Marcia 617-253-6792 mross@mit.edu 56-731A Administrative Assistant
Name: Marcia Ross
Phone: 617-253-6792
Room#: 56-731A
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Tannenbaum
Runstadler Alexis 617-324-7568 acrun@mit.edu 56-205 Information Systems Administrator
Name: Alexis Runstadler
Phone: 617-324-7568
Room#: 56-205
Functional Title: Information Systems Administrator
Supervisor: Parillo
Saindon Renée 617-324-4019 rsaindon@MIT.EDU E25-336 Administrative Assistant
Name: Renée Saindon
Phone: 617-324-4019
Room#: E25-336
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Chakraborty
Schaefer Kim Bond 617-253-6224 kbond@mit.edu 56-669 Administrative Assistant
Name: Kim Bond Schaefer
Phone: 617-253-6224
Room#: 56-669
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Essigmann
Singh Irina B. 617-253-3159 ibsingh@mit.edu 56-651 Sr. HR Assistant
Name: Irina B. Singh
Phone: 617-253-3159
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Sr. HR Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Steele Roberta 617-253-3063 nsteele@mit.edu 56-651 Financial Assistant
Name: Roberta Steele
Phone: 617-253-3063
Room#: 56-651
Functional Title: Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Terestre Alyssa 617-253-1758 terestre@mit.edu 16-825 Administrative Assistant
Name: Alyssa Terestre
Phone: 617-253-1758
Room#: 16-825
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Fox
Thistle Michelle 617-253-1656 sharfa@mit.edu 56-651L Financial Assistant
Name: Michelle Thistle
Phone: 617-253-1656
Room#: 56-651L
Functional Title: Financial Assistant
Supervisor: Dudley-Cowans
Thompson Paul 617 258 0480 milu83@mit.edu 76-461 Administartive Assistant
Name: Paul Thompson
Phone: 617 258 0480
Room#: 76-461
Functional Title: Administartive Assistant
Supervisor: Koehler
Thompson Ilda 617-324-6068 ifmoura@MIT.EDU 76-661 Administrative Assistant
Name: Ilda Thompson
Phone: 617-324-6068
Room#: 76-661
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Langer
Veligor Mark 617-324-2771 mveligor@mit.edu 33-208F Development Officer
Name: Mark Veligor
Phone: 617-324-2771
Room#: 33-208F
Functional Title: Development Officer
Supervisor: Lauffenburger
Wylie Sarah 617-253-9395 smann@mit.edu 68-204E Administrative Assistant
Name: Sarah Wylie
Phone: 617-253-9395
Room#: 68-204E
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Burge
Ziolkowski Ada 617-715-4574 adaz@mit.edu 76-461 Administrative Assistant
Name: Ada Ziolkowski
Phone: 617-715-4574
Room#: 76-461
Functional Title: Administrative Assistant
Supervisor: Sasisekharan